PDA

View Full Version : Rules question - Sleigh of Sleighing crit and level 3 boss



Solfurion
12-24-2011, 01:54 AM
I searched for a ruling on this but couldn't find anything. If you roll a crit on Sleigh of Sleighing (which reads "Gain a Jolly Old Saint Nicholas Boss Loot"), and the only card left in the stack is the Level 3 boss card, can you take that card?

Thanks!

Matt_Hyra
12-24-2011, 11:15 AM
Yes, you can take that. Since it has a VP value, it's a hybrid Loot/Boss card.

Solfurion
12-24-2011, 12:16 PM
Thanks for the clarification.