PDA

View Full Version : What if the encounter pile runs out????



jpsolo
01-06-2012, 10:56 PM
I had a game where the encounter pile was completely gone. Does that mean that the remaining survivors don't draw any more? It was a 4 player game. Just curious.

Matt_Hyra
01-07-2012, 12:42 AM
Top of page 2 in the Rulebook under Encounters: "If the Encounter deck runs out, reshuffle it."
Typically does run out once in a 4 player game. You are doing it right.

Zeenigami
02-02-2012, 10:21 AM
I like play in interesting games. If you buy thesis (http://buy-custom-essay.org/custom-thesis.php), you will know the best sites where you can download games.
At first, I wasn't sure if the person was just bad with the english language, or if it was a very poorly written spam bot. Now after seeing his 4 posts, I'm sure that it's both.