View Full Version : Locke & Key: The Game FAQ

02-17-2012, 02:28 PM
This thread will be updated periodically as new questions come in. Please start a new thread to ask questions. Have fun!

Q: What happens if I put a Multicolor Combo card under the Echo Key?
A: All color words change to White, so to get the combo you must play at least 3 White cards.

Q: In the rulebook, the entry for the Skin Key says the card is Reusable. However, the actual card says One-Shot. Which is it?
A: The rulebook should have said One-Shot. Play the card as it is printed.