PDA

View Full Version : Shortcut card question



vjsabatini
03-08-2012, 09:36 AM
So, if I use the "Shortcut" card to move another player, does that person follow directions on the space they land on (draw a Scrounge card, go again), and, regardless, do they draw an Encounter card, as they have moved?

Matt_Hyra
03-08-2012, 11:18 AM
No to both.
You don't resolve board spaces when you are moved during another player's turn.
You only have Encounters when you move on your own turn, unless another player in your region draws the "Surrounded" Encounter card.