PDA

View Full Version : Zachary Wells



Stupnick
03-18-2012, 09:39 PM
ok, maybe I am not understanding something.

With his second place prize: score the lowest card you played

how does this truly work if you only played blue cards? (since you always score all blue as long as it's passed)

Would you score nothing extra? or would you score an amount equal to the lowest blue card?

Matt_Hyra
03-18-2012, 11:57 PM
You don't score all the cards you played if you pass a Challenge. Strength cards you play are discarded 99.9% of the time.

This one card is the only way to ever score a card you have played.

Stupnick
03-19-2012, 08:11 AM
You don't score all the cards you played if you pass a Challenge. Strength cards you play are discarded 99.9% of the time.

This one card is the only way to ever score a card you have played.

WOW, thank you...

The person who showed me the game, showed me completely incorrectly then. I really appreciate that.

you have cleared some stuff up, and I will be reading the rules and attempting to figure out everything once again in it's entirety.