PDA

View Full Version : Quick Question Please



Blaze575
06-13-2012, 07:56 PM
Ok so lets say i play a card that give me +1 power and +1 token and the effect of it is draw a card , lets say i drew the same card . Can i play the card and add it to what i had before ? which would be 2 power and 2 tokens. then can i use the effect again and i get a card that gives me +2 tokens and add it all together which would give me a total of 4 tokens and 2 powers correct?

Matt_Hyra
06-13-2012, 09:42 PM
All correct. You don't have to buy anything until you are done drawing and playing new cards and adding to your Token and Power totals.