View Full Version : Some Questions!

10-19-2012, 09:47 AM
Hi! (I'm little english)

1- Playing as a walker I must stop when I walk above a space with a Survivor... So, playing as a Survivor, do i have to stop when i walk above a space with a walker? Or can i walk away?

2- When the Walker Team is full, and some Encounter/Walker kills me, can i still use the "Non-Lethal wound" card on me? Cause it says "When any survivor would become a walker" In this case I won't became a walker, I'll just die

3- Playing as a Walker, I just can play ONE "Bitten!" card on my turn, Right?

4- Supose I play a "SNEAK" card and another in any Survivor's turn, and then is my turn. Can I draw cards at the begining of the turn until have four on my hand? Or i have to play my turn with fewer cards? (cause the rulebook says I have to draw cards at the end of my turn)


10-19-2012, 10:03 AM
1. Survivors can move through Walkers, no problem. They are pretty slow...

2. You can still use the Non-lethal Wound card.

3. Right

4. You will have to play your next turn with fewer cards in hand, as you don't refill your hand until the end of your own turn.

10-19-2012, 10:13 AM
Thanks! Greetings from Argentina!