PDA

View Full Version : Flash and End of Turn Draw



Vilesin
03-18-2013, 10:12 AM
If you don't draw any cards during your turn, does Flash allow you to draw six when you draw for the next turn?

Couldn't find anything elsewhere.

chiboloco
03-18-2013, 11:24 AM
when you draw a card flash's power triggers. If nothing triggers his power it would not allow you to darw any extra cards,

Matt_Hyra
03-18-2013, 11:27 AM
Flash reads: "The first time a card tells you to draw..."

The end of turn "refill your hand to 5 rule" is not a card telling you to draw, so you don't draw 6.

Vilesin
03-18-2013, 11:38 AM
Just checking. Every reference in the rulebook says "Draw a new hand of five cards."

But yes, I should have remembered the "card" part of Flash's text. I knew I had resolved this question awhile ago. Couldn't remember how though.