PDA

View Full Version : Just one little Question



Drakurius
03-18-2013, 03:39 PM
i just played the game and i really liked it. but even after reading the FAQ and the forum I still couldnt figure one thing out. There is this corner tile wich allowes you to add 1 to your movement, does this count for zombie players as well? I mean lets assume a player archieved this corner tile and then gets turned into a walker, can he still add one to his movement while beeing a walker?

greetings from germany!
Drake

Matt_Hyra
03-18-2013, 04:15 PM
Good question.
A Walker player does not get to use any Locations. Walkers are notoriously bad at driving cars and shooting guns. :)

Drakurius
03-18-2013, 04:31 PM
yeah thats what i guessed... thanks for the clarification!!