View Full Version : Reserving a card

04-25-2013, 07:46 AM
Which comes first "if you have not spent all of your gold for that turn you get a gold token" or reserving cards. Can i reserve a card with the gold token i get on that turn or do i need to have a gold token before that point?

04-25-2013, 10:50 AM
The order in which those rules appear in the turn sequence chapters (and back of rulebook) is the order of events.
So you gain the Gold first and may use that Gold to Reserve a card in that same turn.