PDA

View Full Version : Multiple heroes?



successfulgeek
05-12-2013, 07:30 PM
Will it be possible to have multiple cheroes. For example I would like to play a dwarf, but also a Coyotle at some point.

Blare731
05-12-2013, 07:40 PM
Yes they said this will definitely be possible and you will be able to make as many heroes as you want.

successfulgeek
05-12-2013, 07:44 PM
Awesome, thanks for the heads up.

Fateanomaly
05-12-2013, 08:05 PM
Once you made the hero, are you able to reset the customization if you messed up at some point?

Xenavire
05-13-2013, 03:41 AM
Probably? Most MMO's have some sort of reset (noob friendly).