PDA

View Full Version : Introduction and other games you play

cross09
05-15-2013, 09:35 AM
Since we have awhile before Hex comes out and a tight community is important to the game. Tell us about yourself and what other games do you play?

Im 27, married and have 2 boys (age 5 and 2) with my first baby girl on the way and will be here next month. I'm a car salesman.

I dabble in multiple MMO's but I do not have one I would call "home". I also like Starcraft 2 but I seem to like watching the pro matches more then actually playing. I also am wanting to start playing DOTA 2 when I have the time.

Im 27, married and have 2 boys (age 5 and 2) with my first baby girl on the way and will be here next month.

Tathel
05-15-2013, 09:44 AM
I'm 27, engaged, no lil'un.

I play a lot of table top RPG, I played MTG from ice age - Ravnica(sp?) although never really competitively just with friends.
I also own Fantasy Flight LCG base sets for GoT and Cthulhu, but only really play those with friends on occasion.

So I'm mostly casual when it comes to gaming.

Video game wise i like to watch a lot, SCII, LoL, Dota2 now. And i play all those very poorly. MMO wise I played WoW from Beta but haven't had a subscription in ages and it never much kept my interest enough to play the expansion. I like Star Trek Online, and i'm playing the new Neverwinter MMO!

I love writing and reading too, so I'm really excited about the lore side of this.

LostKR
05-15-2013, 11:13 AM
Hey i'm 20 year old college student.

I've played a lot of online video games moving from Dota, to wow, to starcraft 2, and then to league of legends.

Haven't played a TCG in quite some time and am looking forward to playing competitively through PvP and hopefully PvE.

I'm so excited for Hex I check the website daily just to read more about the game and talk to my friends about it non stop haha.

Looking forward to playing with you guys in September!

LostKR

nearlysober
05-15-2013, 11:20 AM
32 - software test engineer