PDA

View Full Version : Rules Questions



TheWrathofShane
05-25-2013, 10:16 PM
Do cards see each other enter the battlefield like with MTG?

For example, if I Replicators Gambit on Ruby Pyromancer, then used some kind of tutor, would all my Ruby Pyromancer's inspire each other and get +6/+0 permanently?

With MTG rulings they would, sooooooooo you guys think they would in this game or not?

Edit 2: Read again its 6 copies so +6/+0 because it doesn't buff itself.

wallofomens
05-25-2013, 10:31 PM
I don't think we know yet, we haven't seen something like that in videos so far, I don't think.

But my spidey-sense is telling me that they will.

TheWrathofShane
05-25-2013, 10:34 PM
I don't think we know yet, we haven't seen something like that in videos so far, I don't think.

But my spidey-sense is telling me that they will.

:D