PDA

View Full Version : Card Templates

Krenos
05-27-2013, 07:55 PM
I know we all are waiting (im)patiently for this game so out of boredom I started playing around with some cards, and I figured I would see if you guys were interested in the Card Templates I am working on.

Here is an example of a Blood Template I have:

http://i.imgur.com/3nWe7tR.jpg
[This is not my Final copy, but a good representation]

Also trying to find the right font, any suggestions?

wallofomens
05-27-2013, 08:06 PM
Also trying to find the right font, any suggestions?

Definitely a sans-serif. It looks like Optima (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Optima) to me. Or at least very close to Optima.

Banquetto
05-27-2013, 08:13 PM
It's not quite correct (it's a little more formal), but Lineatura Light (http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/abstrkt/lineatura/light/glyphs.html?render=webfont) is not a million miles away in letter shape. It has the same big O's and small loops on the R's and P's.

Zagar
09-14-2013, 04:26 AM
So how would we put in information into this card?

Kami
09-14-2013, 04:39 AM
Please don't necro very old threads.

Zagar
09-14-2013, 06:19 AM
I only necrod it cuz its the only thread i found that had the information i needed.

Shadowelf
09-14-2013, 08:48 AM
I only necrod it cuz its the only thread i found that had the information i needed.

If you have a topic you would like to discuss, or a question you would like to ask, that hasn't been brought for a while it's always better to start a new thread. Why?

1)it is against the forum guidlines
2)visibility
3)misinformation (if the topic is out of date)