PDA

View Full Version : Road Hazards Question



Lonestar1771
06-01-2013, 11:03 AM
Yesterday during our game we had an instance where one player had previously landed on a road hazard and on their next turn decided to draw four. Since the player didn't move, does the road hazard go into effect for a second time, or does it become "active" after the player leaves the space much like pit stop spaces?

Matt_Hyra
06-01-2013, 11:38 AM
Yes, you must land on a hazard or pit stop to trigger it. Staying there and drawing 4 does not cause it to happen again.