PDA

View Full Version : Live stream Tuesday 4th of June 5pm PST, 8pm EST, 1am BST, 2am CEST



Gwaer
06-03-2013, 05:42 PM
Technical difficulties delayed the stream. Don't make threads wondering where it is =)

Gwaer
06-03-2013, 06:05 PM
Why you no answer my question! What will gold be used for aside from purchasing AH goods? Why would someone who has platinum be willing to sell things for gold?​

TheDiv
06-03-2013, 10:31 PM
That is a good question and any of our answers would just be speculation. But I'm really hoping that we can use gold to buy things to for our keep for keep defence, cosmetic items like deck sleeves and the gambling addict inside me is secretly hoping for a casino feature where we can just gamble and have a chance to win some funky prizes!

Blackpoint
06-03-2013, 11:02 PM
Thank you for information , i was looking stream :)

Gwaer
06-03-2013, 11:04 PM
There is a recording of the one that went on today at twitch.tv/hextcg but no gameplay, just a pretty solid questions&answers.