PDA

View Full Version : Attachment ability rules



OcioGamers
07-11-2013, 05:09 PM
How many of these abilities I can place a single ally.

(5) Mark of Goldrinn

Ability-Restoration Attachment

Attach to Tarjet ally
Ongoing: Attached ally has +5 / +5

mikonanaki
07-11-2013, 07:10 PM
As many as you can put into a deck (4) or possibly more if you find a way to play them from an opponent's deck.

OcioGamers
07-11-2013, 09:41 PM
It means that at the same target ally I can place any number of abilities no matter they are the same.

It means that at the same target ally I can place any number of abilities no matter they are the same.

In the case of:

(5) Mark of Goldrinn

Ability-Restoration Attachment

Attach to ally Tarjet
Ongoing: Attached ally has +5 / +5


If I can put 4 of these to a single ally and would win a total of +20 / +20

Shirik
07-12-2013, 01:29 AM
Yes you can put as many as you can find.

Also, rules questions should be posted in the world of Warcraft rules forum below.