PDA

View Full Version : Two Towers FAQ



Matt_Hyra
09-23-2013, 10:34 AM
Q: The Legolas Starting card "Something is Out There." Does it gain Fortunes from the top of the main deck?
A: Yes

Q: There's a group ambush that says "Each player draws two wall cards", if I defend from this ambush, do my opponents still draw wall cards or does the group ambush get avoided all together?
A: Each player who does not avoid the Ambush must draw two Wall Cards. If we wanted it to work the way you describe it would be written as: "Unless one or more players avoid this Ambush, each player draws two Wall Cards." --Or something like that.