PDA

View Full Version : Card Question



Pordge
10-09-2013, 12:55 PM
I am looking at the spoiled cards trying to come up with some deck ideas and I can't seem to understand what a certain symbols does.

Example: Hex Engine - This artifact enters play exhausted. (Activate): Gain *2/0*

What happens what you activate the card?

Shadowelf
10-09-2013, 12:57 PM
You gain 2 temporary resources, only useable the turn you used that ability, then lost

Check here on how the resource system is supposed to be working http://hextcg.com/howtoplay/

Svenn
10-09-2013, 12:57 PM
I am looking at the spoiled cards trying to come up with some deck ideas and I can't seem to understand what a certain symbols does.

Example: Hex Engine - This artifact enters play exhausted. (Activate): Gain *2/0*

What happens what you activate the card?

It means you gain 2 temporary resources this turn, but no permanent resources.