PDA

View Full Version : Has anyone played on XP yet?



MoikPEI
10-14-2013, 11:23 AM
I remember seeing that Win8 required some workaround to get going. I was wondering if anyone has confirmed the game runs on WinXP?

While we're at it, we may as well take a look at what everyone in the alpha is running the game on. See if we can determine what the current min specs are.

Tinuvas
10-14-2013, 12:23 PM
I'm running Win 7. Low end older system and it works fine. Hesitates once in awhile, but perfectly playable.

Shadowelf
10-14-2013, 01:37 PM
I'm playing on WinXP, no problem whatsoever

MoikPEI
10-14-2013, 01:53 PM
Swag.
Thanks!