PDA

View Full Version : Custom Cards: Teen Titans Mini-Expansion

Zuty
04-21-2014, 09:32 PM
This is my first attempt at a set. I did reuse Starbolt and both Super Hero cards for Cyborg and Starfire, but all the other cards are new. I also tried my best to stick to using artwork ONLY from the original Teen Titans cartoon. Because of this, a few of the card images look ... bad, but it's the best I could do.

Here's the link to the slideshow. (http://s64.photobucket.com/user/bowsermaster12/slideshow/Teen%20Titans%20Expansion)

Also, here is the break down of the expansion listing how many of each card would be added to the main deck.

Teen Titans Expansion Pack

*5 Oversized Super Hero Cards
*65 Game Cards

Super Heroes (5)

Robin (1)
Starfire (1)
Cyborg (1)
Raven (1)
Beast Boy (1)

Super Villain (5)

Slade, Reborn (1)
Blackfire (1)
Brother Blood (1)
Red X (1)
Emperor Trigon (1)

Villain (16)

Cinderblock (2)
Control Freak (3)
Mad Mod (2)
Johnny Rancid (3)
Jinx (2)
Gizmo (2)
Mammoth (2)

Hero (16)

Terra (1)
Jericho (1)
Herald (2)
Bumblebee (3)
Speedy (3)
Aqualad (3)
Más y Menos (3)

Equipment (12)

Birdarang (3)
Communicator (3)
B-Ped (3)
T-Car (2)
Raven's Mirror (1)

Super Power (12)

Astral Projection (2)
Martial Arts (2)
Sonic Blast (2)
Shape-shifting (3)
Starbolt (3)

Location (2)

H.I.V.E. Tower (1)
Azarath (1)

I hope you enjoy it. Please feel free to post any comments, questions, suggestions below.

~Zuty

homiegfunk03
04-23-2014, 07:26 AM
The cards are really well thought out. The only piece of feedback I have is that Emperor Trigon should be a random card goes to the players hand (that way it's a risk/reward thing i.e. it could be a weakness or a supervillian) or they reveal their hand and you get to chose what to play (like a pumped up Brainiac).

Zuty
04-23-2014, 11:16 AM