PDA

View Full Version : 3 Character Keep Names Not Allowed?



Rendakor
04-23-2014, 08:46 PM
I had a 3 character keep name in Alpha (Vyl) but when I logged into beta I was forced to make a new one. Did they increase the minimum characters required when going into beta?

hex_colin
04-23-2014, 08:55 PM
I had a 3 character keep name in Alpha (Vyl) but when I logged into beta I was forced to make a new one. Did they increase the minimum characters required when going into beta?

That was always the plan, but if you got in early enough the checks didn't exist originally. :(

Gwaer
04-23-2014, 09:02 PM
Noooooooooooooooo My account named Hex.....!!! ... Nooooooooooooo


Nooooooooooooo


NOOOOOOOO. =( Sad panda.

Rendakor
04-23-2014, 09:02 PM
That was always the plan, but if you got in early enough the checks didn't exist originally. :(
Damn, that sucks.

Stok3d
04-23-2014, 09:14 PM
This will make me very very sad if so as I too had one of the first name reservations and will lose what I was to give to my daughter.