PDA

View Full Version : Diamond Human Lifegain

Azorid
04-25-2014, 09:42 AM
I just started playing now with the Beta launch and I cobbled together this deck after cracking a bunch of boosters.

I've yet to actually finish any player matches with it because of bugs, so I have a somewhat difficult time to determine how it performs, but it wins every AI match convincingly (though I doubt that is a good benchmark).

So I'm looking for feedback, I couldn't find any similar decklists on the forums but I doubt I'm the first to build a deck like this.

Diamond Human Lifegain

-Champion-
Dimmid

-Troops (29)-
4x Adamanthian Scrivener
2x Shield Trainer
4x Kraken Guard Mariner
4x Righteous Paladin
1x Living Totem
2x Protectorate Defender (Prime Diamond of Solidarity)
3x Princess Victoria
3x Spearcliff Cloud Knight
1x Noble Citizenry
2x Phoenix Guard Aeronaut (Diamond of Lifedrain)
2x Hero of Adamanth
1x His Majesty, King Gabriel

-Constants (5)-
2x Incantation of Righteousness
3x Solitary Exile

-Quick Action (4)-
2x Infusion of Diamond
2x Blinding Light

-Resources (22)-
22x Diamond Shard

-Reserves (15)-
1x Solitary Exile
3x Inner Conflict
2x Stoneskin
2x Repel
3x Immortality
2x Bottled Vitae
2x Ivory Pawn

Obviously I'm limited to the cards I have at the moment, but I'd appreciate suggestions for cards to look out for and any other thoughts.

Tinfoil
04-28-2014, 03:06 PM
Hi, some brief thoughts...

I would personally go to 23 ressources, maybe 24 if you include more big troops.

Look for Soul Marble and more Incantations.
Take out infusion of diamond and put in Ivory Pawn
Include 2-3 more control cards - repel/inner conflict or maybe anticontrol like Stoneskin.