PDA

View Full Version : Cavern Commando Priority Prompt says "resolve militia"



Yoss
04-26-2014, 10:28 PM
Cavern Commando Priority Prompt says "resolve militia"

Idus
04-27-2014, 02:42 PM
Haha! That would explain why it is sorting wrong in deck manager. It must have an internal name it is using that does not match it's display name.

Yoss
04-27-2014, 09:38 PM
Yes, I just noticed that it also is sorted wrong in Card Manager. It is put with the "M" cards, not the "C" cards when sorted by Name.

Krond
05-07-2014, 09:10 AM
I've noticed the same thing. I have never looked for him in collection manager, but every time I cast him I see "resolve militia". Not a huge deal, and should be an easy fix.

I'm curious how it would interact with Oath of Valor... I'm at work ATM and cannot test this until later.