PDA

View Full Version : Master Theorycrafter doesnt void the minion



Saqcat
04-27-2014, 08:38 AM
Your Display Name: Saqcat
Bug Description: When you use master theorycrafter ability at the end step it doesnt void the minion at the end of the turn.
Steps to Reproduce: Use master theorycrafter ability at the end step.
Frequency: Always.

Freebird_Falcon
04-27-2014, 04:32 PM
This is addressed in the faq, page 11

Saqcat
04-27-2014, 04:40 PM
In the faq it says that it voids it at the end phase of the next turn, its not the case.