PDA

View Full Version : AI won't cast Savage Raider



jcalton
04-29-2014, 10:03 PM
I've noticed this multiple times while using discard/hand-view cards.

I'm talking mid-late game where the computer has plenty of mana and no other cards to play. And I have no blockers.

GrinningBuddha
04-29-2014, 10:11 PM
Yeah, there's a number of cards the AI refuses to cast. The devs are aware of the AI's numerous shortcomings. They've been working on a new AI system for a while now and we'll see it closer to when the PvE content is released. Until then, enjoy the easy mode provided for us. :)

jcalton
04-29-2014, 10:13 PM
All right, maybe this is just Poca, The Conflagrater.
But she's not casting other troops, including Daring Swordsman and Wrathseeker. I've seen both of those multiple times, as well.

Edit: sorry, that was posted simultaneously.

DionyzRex
04-30-2014, 11:08 AM
AI is just a placeholder for now :)

Xenavire
04-30-2014, 11:57 AM
GoGo 2.0!

No, seriously, get the drafts up so Chris can go work on the AI. :D