PDA

View Full Version : shield trainer bug



Hooj
05-12-2014, 09:03 PM
there is no bug, nevermind. Please remind me to drink less, and carry on.

Yoss
05-12-2014, 09:20 PM
Shield Trainer gave it +0/+1 I assume, from 2/3 to 2/4.

ossuary
05-12-2014, 09:31 PM
Uh, that's not a bug, that's how Inspire works. It buffs the troops as they are being put into play. And the Noble Citizen's ability doesn't activate until it's fully in play. That's why it was already 2/4 when it gave you control to choose who to have Noble Citizen buff. :)