PDA

View Full Version : WoF - Have gold, can't spin chest - pic included



fido_one
05-24-2014, 05:04 PM
Have 1,200 gold exactly, when trying to spin a common chest (1 have one unspun one left) I get the following:
1920

Quasari
05-24-2014, 05:47 PM
It's a known bug. Most like they check if you are > the threshold instead of >=. If you had one more gold you could spin it.

fido_one
05-25-2014, 08:10 AM
It's a known bug. Most like they check if you are > the threshold instead of >=. If you had one more gold you could spin it.

Quasari - thanks!