PDA

View Full Version : Error message when rerolling chests



d00dz
05-29-2014, 10:09 AM
I keep getting WOF_Chest_Hack_ERROR whenever I try to roll a chest.

I tried different chests and still get the same error. I'm not sure what caused it as I was rolling normally just prior to that.

d00dz
05-29-2014, 10:41 AM
Closing and repairing the client fixed it for me.

Gwaer
05-29-2014, 11:27 AM
The only time I have seen that happen is when I changed the country my vpn was coming out from then logged in again.

Though I don't know if that is actually what caused the issue.

Alludra
05-30-2014, 03:49 PM
This is an ongoing issue for me. I have closed and repaired several times with the error still popping up each time I try to reroll chests. :(