PDA

View Full Version : Some questions



Micromancer
06-26-2014, 02:39 PM
What's the limit on copies of a single card in a deck?

Are the starter decks even functional using their respective landscapes? My interpretation of the rules suggests that you can't play half the cards in your deck unless you use 2 of each landscape rather than all 4 of that character's own landscape.

Matt_Hyra
06-26-2014, 04:13 PM
There is a limit of three cards by name in your deck.

The recent printing of decks accidentally mixed the cards between the 2 decks in each box. All of the Corn should be in Jake's deck, and all of the Blue Plains should be in Finn's deck. Learn where the Rainbow cards go and get the complete decklists for both different Collector's Packs here:

http://www.cryptozoic.com/blogs/card-wars-stock-get-deck-checklist

Makizushi
06-27-2014, 01:31 AM
wrong game, sorry

Matt_Hyra
06-27-2014, 04:18 PM
The link I provided also has the decklist for BMO vs Lady Rainicorn.