View Full Version : Hobbit DBG created a question for all of my deck building games...

08-23-2014, 01:16 AM
Hey we were playing The Hobbit DBG and when we got to Azog his ongoing is that he makes you gain a corruption if you play over 7 power. So my buddy thought he would just not play some of his cards. We had always played under the assumption that you had to use all the cards in your hand but as we looked for clarification it was always slightly ambiguous in the wording. Do you have to play all the cards in your hand? If not I feel that certain cards are not as risky to gain (Jervis Tetch and the power ring that makes you destroy stuff in Heroes Unite just to name a couple off the top).
Let me know what people think...

08-23-2014, 01:51 AM
You do not have to play all the cards in your hand.
If you have cards in hand at end of turn, discard them along with any cards you played.