PDA

View Full Version : Switching between PCs/Tourney sign ups?



whytw0kane
08-31-2014, 03:03 PM
Just signed up for the 128 man sealed on my laptop, switched to my desktop as it was due to start to find I've been dropped from it?

Is this some kind of backwards intended system or a bug?

Yoss
09-03-2014, 02:12 PM
I would assume that if you log out you are dropped from your tournaments.

MythicFishmom
09-04-2014, 05:04 AM
How long before it was due to fire did you log back in? Did you see the "tournament is starting soon enter the lobby now" pop up?