PDA

View Full Version : starting loading time >30min



drui
09-30-2014, 05:27 PM
after patch
starting loading time >30min (loading data...)
do you need any log from the game?

Hexgo
10-01-2014, 06:16 PM
Make a repair
Worked for me

Phenteo
10-01-2014, 06:19 PM
Make a repair
Worked for me

^

Anduin
10-02-2014, 05:13 AM
Ahhh, it does not work for me. Plz fix this. Thanks

Stirius
10-02-2014, 09:10 AM
I tried to login 4 times and the last try was succesfull. But I cant see my cards in deck. I have 0 booster packs (and I had at least 5 unopened), no tournaments, cannot chat with others, no items, not working emails etc. etc. Dont play the game now until they fix everything. Quite a disasterous patch.

Stirius
10-02-2014, 09:30 AM
Repair the game. Now it LOOKS 90% different and playable. Please annouce to everyone who has problems to repair the game...

RamzaBehoulve
10-02-2014, 10:57 AM
Repairing did nothing at all, still stuck on loading. And I don't think you should have to "repair" from a fresh install from the new patcher.

Phenteo
10-02-2014, 11:13 AM
Repairing did nothing at all, still stuck on loading. And I don't think you should have to "repair" from a fresh install from the new patcher.

Currently the servers are down for maintenance. You can find a sticky about server status here: http://forums.cryptozoic.com/showthread.php?t=38367

Sometimes installs/patches don't go as planned the first time around. That is why we have the repair option.