PDA

View Full Version : Engineering King Gabriel

Shaqattaq
10-10-2014, 05:12 PM
Hi HEXers. You may have heard the rumblings of DataDragon in the background from time to time, but today I have been asked to chat with you here on the main page. The inner workings of the Engineering cave tend to be shrouded in mystery, but I hope to bring at least some of it to the light regarding patch King Gabriel.

https://hextcg.com/engineering-king-gabriel/

hacky
10-10-2014, 05:29 PM
As a software engineer, I love the more technical side and updates like this. Please do more! <3

the_artic_one
10-10-2014, 05:45 PM
Dare I ask which version control you were using?

Kami
10-10-2014, 06:03 PM
I love behind the scenes articles like this one. =^_^=

Thanks for taking the time to write it up.

jonsnow2000
10-10-2014, 06:11 PM
I have to say I'm very impressed by how fast we have seen bugfixes in the past days since the patch. This article underscores it - easier coding, easier to test, easier fixes when something breaks.

N3rd4Christ
10-10-2014, 06:28 PM
I have to say I'm very impressed by how fast we have seen bugfixes in the past days since the patch. This article underscores it - easier coding, easier to test, easier fixes when something breaks.

I agree. This is a welcomed change.

Xenavire
10-10-2014, 08:44 PM
This explains a lot, thanks guys.

TheEmpireGintoki
10-10-2014, 10:49 PM
Thank you for this update. Really interesting to read what you've been working on, and what's been going on. Keep it up! Thank you =).

Edswor
10-11-2014, 12:57 AM
As a software engineer, I love the more technical side and updates like this. Please do more! <3

Same here.

Sunzhi
10-11-2014, 02:28 AM
Thank you for this update. Really interesting to read what you've been working on, and what's been going on. Keep it up! Thank you =)

+1

And thx for this game , its awesome

FlyingMeatchip
10-11-2014, 07:41 AM