PDA

View Full Version : Draft bug



Roy_G
10-11-2014, 12:51 PM
I drafted and saw two sets of cards.The normal set and a smaller set of the same cards covering the cards.
It was more difficult to pick cards this way.

filipcic
10-11-2014, 01:55 PM
Same thing for me. Although I found I trick - you can sellect option to display big images (upper right corner) and small icons then dissapear

Roy_G
10-11-2014, 02:17 PM
I changed the sorting to pick the cards I wanted.Couldn't pick the 15th card.Cost me the pack 1 first pick card.And was uncomfortable.