PDA

View Full Version : Double Hero Ruling



Bharatram1
02-01-2015, 05:07 PM
Hello

Me and a friend are playing the two hero variation of The DC deck building and we wanted to know if the Hero Combination Cyborg and Robin would affect each other or not ?

DimeDrl
02-02-2015, 04:13 AM
Nope.

http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/956835/double-super-heroes

Player Super-Heroes and Player Super-Villains do not count as cards for the game. So Robin cannot trigger his ability off any other over-size cards draw effect. Robin's ability has to trigger from a card you play or have in play on your turn. Just like Flash.

Vaughnilla619
02-11-2015, 06:09 PM
Or you can make it a house rule that you do. We use that rule of when a card tells you to do something that it includes super hero/villian oversized cards.