PDA

View Full Version : Booster Gold & Flight



The4gotNdeath
02-03-2015, 11:33 PM
So my friends and I were playing a game involving crisis cards (in particular Flight) and I was Booster Gold. Flight has the effects

Defense: You may discard this card to avoid an attack.

If you do, you may put a card in your discard pile on the top of your deck.

The ruling in question is can Flight target itself to be put back on the top of the deck, seeing how being discarded to your discard pile is a requirement to block the attack to use the second effect, and thus activate my Booster Gold ability to draw Flight back to my hand after avoiding an attack and resolving Flight?

aoineko
02-04-2015, 01:39 AM
Yes, Flight can put itself on top of your deck.