PDA

View Full Version : Not Connected



Ditsch
02-07-2015, 06:29 AM
I had to relog because my game didn't progress and now i get the not connected message when i try to login.
The normal server does work i only have it on the test server.

Arcane360
02-07-2015, 06:31 AM
I had to relog because my game didn't progress and now i get the not connected message when i try to login.
The normal server does work i only have it on the test server.

Same here. Games were going great, then BOOM major lag. I am now at the same spot as Ditsch.

vickrpg
02-07-2015, 06:32 AM
Same I think the servers are down and they just haven't updated yet

Ditsch
02-07-2015, 06:33 AM
Yeah seems like servers are down, very bad timing i was taking a lot of notes to report bugs lol. :) Later today I don't have time to test. :(