View Full Version : Card Wars: Giant Mummy Hand

02-22-2015, 10:43 AM
here is its FLOOP >>> Deal 1 Damage to target Creature for each Cornfield Landscape adjacent to this Lane.

When the term Lane is employed, I imagine it refers to both your landscape and your opponents, so theoretically this card would be able to floop for 4 damage right?

02-22-2015, 12:51 PM
The wording could have been better...
In the glossary it mentions that your opponent's stuff is never adjacent to yours.

So max 2.

02-22-2015, 01:14 PM
The difference between Lane and Landscape seems to be unclear on a few cards.
Beach Mummy is the other main example I could think of, the word Landscape would have made a lot more sense on that card as Lane suggests both player's Landscapes.

02-23-2015, 12:11 PM