PDA

View Full Version : Justice Society of America FAQ



Matt_Hyra
03-23-2015, 05:15 PM
Doctor Fate Super Hero: Each card you play may only contribute to each different ability once. You check for consecutive costs in both directions: 3-4 or 4-3. Each ability may trigger more than once per turn.

Playing 4-3-3-3-3 gives you +1 Power.
Playing 2-3-4 and 3-4-5 would give you +3 Power and two card draws.

The cards do not have to be played in such exacting order. For example, you could play 2-8-3 and get +1 Power. When you play the 3, you have played two cards with consecutive costs.