PDA

View Full Version : Fiveshards.com Weekly Recap, 3/22-3/29



Zubrin
03-29-2015, 04:54 PM
If you are a hex fan, the three sites you should be checking daily are hextcg.com, /r/hextcg , and fiveshards.com. However, to try to keep a healthy presence here, we will try to post weekly recaps on the Fansite Subforum to make sure you all do not miss anything.

What you may have missed in the last week on Fiveshards.com:


2 Turns Ahead Episode 52: What's in the box? (http://2turnsahead.com/episode-52-what-is-in-the-box/)
Budget Beatdown: Clerical Error (http://fiveshards.com/budget-beatdown-clerical-error/)
The Dragonborn Preset the Fiveshards Wild Cup (http://fiveshards.com/the-dragonborn-present-the-fiveshards-wild-cup/)
Player Spotlight: Dameneon (http://fiveshards.com/player-spotlight-dameneon/)
Help Wanted: Recruiting Fiveshards Associate Editor (http://fiveshards.com/recruiting-fiveshards-associate-editor/)
Hexonomics Blast: Gold Smart Alt Arts! (http://fiveshards.com/hexonomics-blast-gold-smart-alt-arts/)
Competitive Constructed: A Written History of Our Community (http://fiveshards.com/competitive-constructed-a-written-history-of-our-community/)


As always, if you have specific comments, want to see particular kinds of coverage, or have other thoughts, just leave a comment on the articles above or one here.