PDA

View Full Version : HEX Update - Server Maintenance - April 7th



Phenteo
04-06-2015, 09:16 PM
https://hextcg.com/server-maintenance-apr-7/

Servers are coming down at 6AM Pacific (1PM UCT) [Worldclock (http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Server+Maintenance&iso=20150407T06&p1=137&ah=1)]. Tournament registration will lock at 2AM Pacific (9AM UTC). Estimated downtime is around 1 hour which means maintenance should end around 7AM Pacific (2PM UTC).

Phenteo
04-07-2015, 06:08 AM
Updated to reflect just maintenance. Patch has been delayed due to a serious issue being caught in QA.