PDA

View Full Version : HEX Update - Server Maintenance and Patch - April 14th



Phenteo
04-13-2015, 03:04 PM
We're going to be undergoing maintenance tomorrow early morning at 1AM Pacific (9AM UTC) [Worldclock (http://http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Server+Maintenance&iso=20150414T01&p1=137&ah=4)].

Here is the schedule:

9PM PDT (5AM UTC): Tournament Registration Locks
1AM PDT (9AM UTC): Servers close for maintenance
5AM PDT (1PM UTC): Targeted time for servers to re-open

News Post: https://hextcg.com/server-maintenance-apr-14/

elsimer
04-16-2015, 05:48 PM
no patch notes?

Kami
04-16-2015, 06:25 PM
no patch notes?

https://hextcg.com/patch-notes-v0-9-6-065/