PDA

View Full Version : Sockets in Draft



loopholist3
05-04-2015, 03:57 PM
Can we please get a feature that calls me a dipshit every time I forget to socket a card in draft?

AdamAoE2
05-04-2015, 04:04 PM
The game will warn you on the deck setup tab if you don't have something socketed.

http://i.imgur.com/63hwFI8.jpg

strylght
05-04-2015, 04:07 PM
Can we please get a feature that calls me a dipshit every time I forget to socket a card in draft?

This made me laugh, I do this too.
Thanks for the tip Adam.

funktion
05-04-2015, 04:09 PM
I know these feels. Ungemmed gem snatcher is the best gem snatcher.

loopholist3
05-04-2015, 06:07 PM
The game will warn you on the deck setup tab if you don't have something socketed.

I made it better.

3366

hex_colin
05-04-2015, 06:45 PM
Can we please get a feature that calls me a dipshit every time I forget to socket a card in draft?

+1 :)

More seriously, the UI improvements and the green checkmark really, really help. It's been a while since I forgot to gem.

Drake6k
05-04-2015, 08:45 PM
I picked the wrong champion once in a draft and couldn't bear the humiliation, so I dropped out... (was a free draft ticket, so could have been worse)

Svenn
05-05-2015, 07:44 AM
Always, always, always check the validation tab. It tells you plenty of good info, including any unsocketed cards.