PDA

View Full Version : Sealed, 7 p.m. PDT, Sunday



Sparrow
05-17-2015, 03:38 PM
Hey, thought I'd give a shot at advertising an interest to play an event on the forums to see if it actually helps to get enough people entering to launch. I've struck out finding a scheduled sealed event when I've been available for weeks now and it's getting a little frustrating. Hope this helps! If you're interested in playing, speak up and hopefully I'll see you in a few hours.

Chris

Edit: That's 0200 UTC Monday, 2200 EDT Sunday, 1900 PDT Sunday, and Noon Monday, in Sydney.

Saeijou
05-17-2015, 05:40 PM
It didn't help the last two times I tried it... good luck mate! :)

Sparrow
05-17-2015, 05:45 PM
Well, I'm going to be relentless about this from now on. :)

Sparrow
05-17-2015, 07:02 PM
Only had 8 :/