PDA

View Full Version : Speculation: Champion Creation Full PVE

WolfCrypt
05-28-2015, 06:17 AM
So my rational believe is after set 3 we'll get some pve stuff being 'showcased' at least that's what I hope (I'm not very good at this but I really want some pve only cards) Now since double backs aren't linked to AA/EA anymore do you think we'll get anymore changes? I can't tell you how much I'm looking forward to char creation and evolving champion artwork. How do you think it'll work? I'm not sure myself also when do you estimate just as a ballpark educated guess they'll release first pve map? I estimate we'll get some more pve stuff within next few months maybe by october? That's just a random guess mind you.

RCDv57
05-28-2015, 06:47 AM
I think its going to be a simple Race/Class selection, and then you pick a character portrait. I'm not sure that the portrait will evolve but if I had to guess I don't think it will.

The big thing is your Keep, and from we've seen that should alter its graphics as you upgrade/level your Keep. you will be able to have many Champions but they all live in your Keep.

Ballpark on first map: If I had to guess by the end of the year, probably around the same time the big 100,000$ tournament hits.

Salverus
05-28-2015, 06:53 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FOplnMEvoac

This is pretty much all we know so far, shows part of a skill tree

Scammanator
05-28-2015, 07:10 AM
I think its going to be a simple Race/Class selection, and then you pick a character portrait. I'm not sure that the portrait will evolve but if I had to guess I don't think it will.