PDA

View Full Version : Set 3 primal packs



Fred
07-21-2015, 03:28 PM
I just bought quite a bunch of set 3 packs on the store, and didn't get a single primal pack. Did I get just extremely unlucky or are primal packs not implemented yet?

dogmod
07-21-2015, 03:32 PM
I just bought quite a bunch of set 3 packs on the store, and didn't get a single primal pack. Did I get just extremely unlucky or are primal packs not implemented yet?

How much is quite a bunch... I bought 600 and got 14... I bought in 200 pack batches and got 3, 8, 3

Flairina
07-21-2015, 03:32 PM
I just bought quite a bunch of set 3 packs on the store, and didn't get a single primal pack. Did I get just extremely unlucky or are primal packs not implemented yet?

You just got unlucky. There's some in the AH right now.

Mejis
07-21-2015, 03:38 PM
Just unlucky.

I bought 10 packs and got a primal. I think I was super lucky. It had Indigo in it too :D

Trothael
07-21-2015, 03:45 PM
80ish packs bought and 0 primals. Was hoping for at least one, but oh well.

Fred
07-21-2015, 03:48 PM
You just got unlucky. There's some in the AH right now.

Is there? When I search the AH for Packs with the filters "Primal" for rarity, and "Armies of Myth" for set, all it lists is regular packs. Not a single primal.

http://i.imgur.com/bvA3uMd.png (http://imgur.com/bvA3uMd)

Mejis
07-21-2015, 03:49 PM
Is there? When I search the AH for Packs with the filters "Primal" for rarity, and "Armies of Myth" for set, all it lists is regular packs. Not a single primal.

http://i.imgur.com/bvA3uMd.png (http://imgur.com/bvA3uMd)

The filter is messed up. Switch it off primal and just search. Then sort by price. Lots of primals on there earlier.

Fred
07-21-2015, 03:52 PM
Alright. I see. Looks like they did in fact mess up the filters. I assumed nobody had primals since none were listed, but they are just harder to find than ever now.

Nevermind me.

dogmod
07-21-2015, 03:52 PM
The filter is messed up. Switch it off primal and just search. Then sort by price. Lots of primals on there earlier.

Or just go to packs, filter for set, and type primal in text box

Mejis
07-21-2015, 03:59 PM
Or just go to packs, filter for set, and type primal in text box

Much better, hehe ;)