PDA

View Full Version : Alucard's September Giveaway Hextravaganza!



Alucard
09-25-2015, 02:48 PM
Clampions Assemble!

September 27th is the last Sunday of the month and as always that means it's time for Hextravaganza! HYPE!

Where: Alucard's Twitch Channel (twitch.tv/Alucard2004)
When: Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 12 PM EDT / 9 AM PDT / 4PM GMT

I will be hosting a 10 hour Hextravaganza on my Twitch Channel this Sunday, September 27, 2015 starting at 12pm EDT / 9am PDT / 4pm GMT. During this event, I will be playing in the VIP Sealed, playing gauntlet and/or playing some drafts. As always, there will be a hoard of prizes to be handed out!

Giveaways

I will be doing a ton of giveaways during August's Hextravaganza every single hour that will include Free Drafts, Primal Packs, Playsets of Chase Rares, Legendaries, AA Cards, AA Buccaneer Sleeves, Cloud King Sleeves and more!

Some of these giveaways will be for Clampions only and some will be for the entire community. I have a stream currency on my twitch channel called Alucoins and you can earn them simply by watching the stream. Some of the giveaways will require this currency to enter. You can become a Clampion of my channel using these Alucoins. Remember, this is a monthly event, so come by the channel and start earning your Alucoins now!

Giveaways will happen every single hour in the following way:

- 1 Free to enter Giveaway - Everyone is Eligible
- 1 Giveaway that Requires Alucoins to Enter - Everyone is Eligible
- 1 Giveaway for Clampions

Here is a sneak peek a few of the prizes this month:

- Vampire King
- AA Valiant Escort
- AA Carnasaurus
- AA Buccaneer Sleeves
- Cloud King Sleeves
- Playset of Howling Plains Bluegrass
- Playset of Brown Fox Scout
- Primal Packs
- Draft Packs
- And More!

I'll reveal more fun prizes during the event! See you there!

-Alucard