PDA

View Full Version : SERVER STATUS - Server Maintenance - 10/6/2015 - Servers Online



Phenteo
10-07-2015, 12:03 AM
TOURNAMENTS LOCKED!

We will be undergoing a scheduled server maintenance. We will be locking tournament registration tonight at 11 PM Pacific/08:00 CEST (Worldclock (http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Tournament+Registration+Lock&iso=20151006T23&p1=137)), any tournaments in progress will complete as normal. Servers will be brought down tomorrow morning at 3 AM Pacific/12:00 CEST (Worldclock (http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Server+Maintenance&iso=20151007T03&p1=137)).

Expected downtime is 1 to 2 hours (could end up being shorter than that). We apologize for the inconvenience, but we thank you for your support, patience, and understanding.

Schedule
11PM Pacific / 08:00 CEST Tournaments Registration are locked
3AM Pacific / 12:00 CEST Servers are brought down for maintenance


Original Post: https://www.hextcg.com/server-maintenance-oct-7/

Phenteo
10-07-2015, 03:03 AM
Servers are offline.

Phenteo
10-07-2015, 04:02 AM
Slight delay in bringing the servers back online. Shouldn't be more than 20 minutes.

Phenteo
10-07-2015, 04:11 AM
Servers are back up!