PDA

View Full Version : Are servers down yet?



poizonous
01-25-2016, 10:18 PM
Not on pc to check but just want to make sure everything is still on schedule

facade
01-25-2016, 10:20 PM
I don't think servers are supposed to come down for another 45 minutes? The announcement said 10 pm PST

Phenteo
01-25-2016, 10:29 PM
We will be locking tournament registrations tonight at (1/25/16) at 6PM PST/3AM CET (Worldclock (http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Chronicles+of+Entrath+Update+-+Tournament+Registration+Lock&iso=20160125T18&p1=137)) with servers coming down four hours after the registration lock tonight at (01/25/16) 10PM PST/7AM CET (Worldclock (http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Chronicles+of+Entrath+Update+-+Servers+Down&iso=20160125T22&p1=137)) for Chronicles of Entrath. Any in-progress tournaments will complete as normal. Estimated downtime is 12 hours, however the downtime can extend further due to technical reasons! Patch notes will be posted when the servers come down!